Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday (9:00 am – 4:00 pm)
Friday (closed)


Have a question or comment?

Church Front Office
secretary@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146

David Donahue, Senior Pastor
david.donahue@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x227

Sam Maxwell, Associate Pastor
sam.maxwell@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x248

Mindy Johnson, Administrator
mindy.johnson@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x286

Kristian Baxter, Director of Finance
kristian.baxter@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x226

Kris Callaway, Interim Director of Youth Ministry
kris.callaway@manassasbaptist.org

Becky Verner, Director of Traditional Music & Senior Adult Ministry Coordinator
bverner@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x291

Tom McCain, Director of Contemporary Worship
tom.mccain@manassasbaptist.org

Elders
elders@manassasbaptist.org


Manassas Baptist Preschool
Larissa Procter, Director
preschooldirector@manassasbaptist.org
703-361-2146