Office Hours:

Monday – Thursday (8:30 am – 4:30 pm)
Friday (8:30 am – 12:00 pm)


Have a question or comment?

Church office – Ana Gonzalez, Secretary
secretary@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146

David Donahue, Senior Pastor
david.donahue@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x227

Sam Maxwell, Associate Pastor
sam.maxwell@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x248

Mindy Johnson, Administrator
mindy.johnson@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x286

Kristian Baxter, Director of Finance
kristian.baxter@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x226

MaryBeth Cobble, Director of Children’s Ministry
marybeth.cobble@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x231

Kris Callaway, Interim Director of Youth Ministry
kris.callaway@manassasbaptist.org

Becky Verner, Director of Traditional Music & Senior Adult Ministry Coordinator
bverner@manassasbaptist.org
703.361.2146 x291

Tom McCain, Director of Contemporary Worship
tom.mccain@manassasbaptist.org

Elders
elders@manassasbaptist.org


Manassas Baptist Preschool
MaryBeth Cobble, Acting Director
preschooldirector@manassasbaptist.org
703-361-2146