MBC PRESCHOOL CALENDAR


2023

Tuesday, January 3
Preschool Reopens
Monday, January 16
Preschool Closed – Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 20
Preschool Closed – Presidents Day
Monday, May 29
Preschool Closed – Memorial Day
Monday, June 19
Preschool Closed – Juneteenth National Independence Day
July 3 – 7
Preschool Closed
Monday, September 4
Preschool Closed – Labor Day
Tuesday, September 5
First Day of School
Monday, October 9
Preschool Closed – Columbus Day
Friday, November 10
Preschool Closed – Veterans Day
Thursday, November 23
Preschool Closed – Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24
Preschool Closed – Thanksgiving Holiday
Friday, December 15
Christmas Program
Friday, December 22
Last Day for 2023
December 25 – 29
Preschool Closed

Questions? Contact Us!

Larissa Procter,
MBC Preschool Director
preschooldirector@manassasbaptist.org
703-361-2146 x290

Join Our Team

Support the Preschool

Flyer Preschool